TSPSC Group 1 Syllabus and exam pattern

TSPSC Group-1 Syllabus 2017 Download (New)

The Scheme and Syllabus for recruitment of posts TSPSC Group-1 Exam is as follows:

The Group-1 exam of TSPSC consists of 3 rounds-


Round 1: Preliminary Exam 

Round 2: Mains Exam

Round 3; Final Interview


TSPSC Group-1 Preliminary Exam Syllabus:


TSPSC Group-1 Exam Syllabus (Mains):

Group-1 Mains exam consists of 6 Papers of 150 marks each

Paper-I General Essay

Paper-II – History, Culture and Geography

Paper –III – Indian Society, Constitution and Governance

Paper –IV – Economy and Development

Paper- V – Science & Technology and Data Interpretation

Paper-VI – Telangana Movement and State Formation.


You can download the total syllabus of Group-1 exam of TSPSC from us.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

You may also like...